Welcome 2021 Board of Directors

Please extend a warm welcome to the 2021 Board of Directors. This team brings vast experience to the Association, and will be well-positioned to meet the opportunities and challenges of developing sprint canoe kayak in Alberta.

2021 Board of Directors


  • President: Julie Beaulieu
  • Vice President: Connie Fardella
  • Treasurer: Laura Baker
  • Secretary: Diane Holmen


  • Officials: Sandra Kane
  • Club Development North: Kelly Brown
  • Club Development South: Caroline Sangret
  • Technical Matters: Kristen Hui
  • Coaching: Jeannette Watamaniuk
  • Publicity: Greg Poulin
  • Member at Large: Lynda Robert